Home  Online Courses

Florida Non-Resident Concealed Weapons Permit

Amount of Students: 205
Duration:

Lesson Release: All at once
Certificate: Finish all lessons and pass final exam
Get access to all the tutorials in the course now!

Table of Contents

Get access to all the tutorials in the course now!
Viewed
Firearms Safety and Training
Conceal & Carry License Holder Behaviors
Self Defense
Your Rights on Searches
Transportation of Firearms
Find an instructor near you
Get access to all the tutorials in the course now!

Description

Non-Resident Florida Concealed Carry Weapons License Course. if you already have some firearms training, get your CCW tonight! Completely online.

Only $59.00. Florida's license is valid in 35 states!*

Get your Non-Resident Florida CCW in just a few hours online, take the course, pass the final exam, get your certificate from Gun Permit Center, then download the Florida CCW application (check our Resources Page) get a passport photo, get your fingerprints done at a law enforcement agency and in 90 days Florida will send you your CCW (if your ccw application is approved).

*These states will only accept Florida's CCW license if you a resident of Florida: Colorado, Michigan, New Hampshire, Pennsylvania,  and South Carolina

*The State of Florida does not recognize licenses to carry a handgun or weapon(s) from the following states unless the licensee if a resident of the following states. Arizona, Idaho, Indiana, Iowa, New Hampshire, North Dakota, Pennsylvania, South Carolina, Tennessee, Texas, Utah, and Virginia. 

Price

Plan Name Price
Florida CCW: $ 59

Requirements

Others:

Students must be 21 years of age.

Get access to all the tutorials in the course now!
Quiz Status
Viewed
Duration
Firearms Safety and Training
Conceal & Carry License Holder Behaviors
Self Defense
Your Rights on Searches
Transportation of Firearms
Find an instructor near you
Get access to all the tutorials in the course now!